The D Channel


No. it’s not what i wanted…
July 26, 2010, 4:34 PM
Filed under: humor

as much as i despise cats, this one is actually kinda cool. i never thought a graphic designer could be an asshole to boot. lolz…

I am not a big fan of cats. I do not hate them, I just have no interest in them whatsoever. If I visit your house, I do not want to pat your cat, sit on the couch where it has been or have you make me a sandwich after patting it. I didn’t want that sandwich anyway. The Maxwell house coffee was bad enough and when you smelt the milk to see if it was still ok, despite being a week past its use by date, I saw your nose touch the carton.

read the entire email thread and others by david thorne HERE

thanks mike!

Comments Off on No. it’s not what i wanted…





Comments are closed.



