The D Channel


Wifey’s 30th Birthday Bash
January 19, 2010, 12:04 AM
Filed under: misc, Uncategorized

my wife celebrates 30 years this week. we celebrated last wknd with a whole bunch of friends, cousins, and workmates. sorry to those of you who didn’t/couldn’t make it… house was too packed or i didn’t have or i lost contact info. big thanks to everyone who made it out and to the local vendors who helped me make it happen… bevmo, maki-yaki, the loft (cypress), and our local neighborhood ralphs supermarket….

love you honey… hope the next 30 is just as good as the first.



1 Comment

I know I’ve said it already…but I LOVE you SOOOO much. Thank you for all the work you put in to throw this bash for me. I’m so blessed…

❤ u

M.

Comment by Annalisa




Comments are closed.



